How to STOP Identity Theft

Did you know that there are over 300,000 global searches online for the words “identity theft?” Not one of the searches pertain to anything other than finances.

Join Enrique Pascal as he taps into spiritual identity theft on Tuesday, April 3, 2012 on Transformation Radio. What role do YOU play when it comes to looking at your own identity? Are YOU the victim?

Take a look at a recent message emailed to him.

Hello Enrique

My name is Brittany (name changed for privacy), and I am looking for real love. I am so hurt and frustrated! My last three relationships have sucked the life out of me, and I am just sick, tired and fed the heck up!!! One guy was married and never told me, the other ran up my credit cards, and the other was on the down low. Why do I keep running into the wrong man? Is something wrong with me? Are there any good men left? Please help me. I am a frustrated woman with a major issue.

Enrique will also share how he overcame similar challenges.

We would be honored to have you listen in, ask questions and comment on Enrique’s message.

Transformation Radio
blogtalkradio.com/enriquepascal
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST

 

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.

Trackback URL http://enriquepascal.com/how-stop-identity-theft/trackback
subscribe for updates
It's FREE to Subscribe to Radio Show and Event Updates with Enrique. Just enter your first name and email address.